Brewster\’s Millions

Reviews of Music, Movies, Books and Culture

The Midnight Cafe (For Real)

Posted by midnightcafe on September 25, 2007

I am proud to announce that after many months of talking about getting some real webspace, I have actually got some real webspace.

It took a long time, a bit of sweat and luck, but I have no (hopefully permanently) moved to

themidnightcafe.org

Yes, I know, the “the” is kind of annoying.  I wanted “midnightcafe.org, or .com or .whatever” but all of those were taken.  So I had to add in “the.”

Mark you calendars, add in your book marks, commit it to memory.

I’m in.

PS  I know it is incredibly bare right now.  I just got it and am excited.  I suppose I should have waited until I had actually done something to it to impress you lot.  But I couldn’t wait.  Keep your eye on it though, for it shall be spit shined soon.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

